Television Academy

And The Nominees Are...

July 18th, 2013
65th Primetime Emmy Awards

The 2013 Primetime Emmy Award season began today with the official nomination announcement at 5:40 AM PT. Congratulations to all the nominees for The 65th Primetime Emmy Awards!

Share and Enjoy:

TV Academy Announces 22nd Hall of Fame Inductees

January 24th, 2013

Share and Enjoy:

And the Nominees Are...

July 19th, 2012

The 2012

Share and Enjoy:

2012 Television Academy Hall of Fame

March 2nd, 2012

Share and Enjoy:

Toasting a Legend: The Television Academy Presents "An Evening Honoring Carl Reiner"

October 14th, 2011

Congratulations to Share and Enjoy:

Recap: The TV Academy Celebrates Women in Comedy

June 3rd, 2011

[caption id="attachment_3086" align="alignnone" width="286" caption="(l-r): Margaret Cho, Caroline Rhea, Bonnie Hunt, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Carol Leifer, Elayne Boosler & Lily Tomlin (PictureGroup)"]Share and Enjoy:

Alan Armer, Producer of "The Fugitive" and Former TV Academy President, Has Died

December 9th, 2010

Alan Armer, who won an Emmy Award as the producer of the classic

Share and Enjoy:

Primetime TV Crimefighters TV Academy Event Coverage Posted

November 6th, 2010

The Archive was on the scene for coverage of the TV Academy's Primetime TV Crimefighters Event red carpet arrivals. Video clips posted include panelists Mike Connors, Marg Helgenberger, Thomas Gibson, Boris Kodjoe, Matt Passmore, Mary McCormack, Carlos Gomez, and Angie Harmon.

Share and Enjoy:

62nd Primetime Emmy Noms Announced Today

July 9th, 2010

With the 62nd Primetime Emmy Nominations, the Archive of American Television congratulates all of the nominees, including our interviewees:
Paris Barclay (comedy series direction, Glee)

Share and Enjoy:
Syndicate content